Management principles

  COMPANY Zurück  

7. Management Principles

We firmly believe in a fair, appreciative and cooperative style of management that encourages each individual – and the entire team – to create a positive working environment that is based on mutual respect. We have therefore developed a set of management principles that stem from our corporate values. They are the key to successful collaboration and play a major part in establishing a management culture that builds on the potential of individual team members and business partners. However, our values first and foremost form the basis of our behaviour – each and every one of us.
Fairness and respect. Passion and commitment. Transparency and openness. These values characterise the nature of the teamwork and leadership style at LE CROBAG. Everything stems from a principle of cooperative management. This means that we approach our work as a team and face the challenges we meet with strength in numbers. Each employee contributes to the success of LE-CROBAG in his or her area of responsibility, playing an active role in shaping the future of our company.

We manage with targets

1. Profit, quality and service – base your business on these parameters and plan targets for your area of activity. 2. Define clear and challenging goals with your colleagues and make sure that they can be measured. 3. Establish annual targets at the beginning of the business year and put them down in an objective agreement to keep them in writing. 4. At the latest, carry out a mid-year review after six months.

We help employees to identify with our brand

1. Promote and demand a perspective that focuses on the big picture. Explain to your staff the reasons and purpose behind what they are doing, drawing connections with the business context and background philosophy. 2. Pass on any information that your colleagues need immediately and in full. 3. Strengthen the unity of your workforce and promote a culture of teamwork. Play an active part in your team as manager.

We take a positive and proactive approach to resolving conflict

1. Look at differences in opinion and conflicts as opportunities to find new solutions. 2. Resolve conflicts in face-to-face discussions. Do not be shy about bringing up conflicts and aim to find a suitable, predictable solution. 3. Respect the opinions of other people and remain open-minded about changing your own views.

We challenge our employees and foster their growth

1. Fill vacancies with people who possess the required professional and personal skills to complete their tasks. 2. Give employees clearly defined duties and areas of responsibility that allow them to act autonomously. 3. When training new recruits, follow a predefined induction programme. 4. Support your colleagues in their professional development and help them to implement what they have learnt in theory. 5. Promote initiative!

We are fair

1. Offer your colleagues varied but related tasks that require some personal responsibility. 2. Offer fair and appropriate compensation for the work and performance of your staff. 3. Make sure that you treat all staff members equally. Avoid all kinds of discrimination within the team. 4. Remain consistent and fulfil your promises.

We communicate openly with each other

1. Be open, direct and honest when communicating with your staff and carry out regular feedback discussions to convey your thoughts. 2. Carry out an annual performance review with each employee. Recognise good performance directly and emphatically, and offer constructive criticism when discussing inappropriate behaviour at work. 3. Find out about the expectations and desires of your employees and talk about the consequences of their performance in concrete terms. 4. As a manager, embody a friendly and personable approach, promoting a working environment in which people trust each other.

We monitor our results

1. Examine which targets have been fulfilled at the end of the business year and evaluate the results together with your team. 2. Allow your colleagues to monitor their own performance in their areas of responsibility. 3. Provide your team with feedback on their performance and develop common solutions if targets have not been achieved. 4. You are responsible for the ultimate results in your area of responsibility.

führungsgrundsätze

  unternehmen Zurück  

Unsere 7 Führungsgrundsätze

Wir sind der festen Überzeugung mit einem fairen, wertschätzenden und partnerschaftlichen Führungsstil, der sowohl jeden Einzelnen als auch das gesamte Team überzeugt, ein positives, von Respekt geprägtes Arbeitsumfeld schaffen zu können. Daher haben wir Führungsgrundsätze erarbeitet, die unsere Werte aufgreifen. Sie sind der Schlüssel für eine gute Zusammenarbeit und tragen ganz wesentlich dazu bei eine Führungskultur zu etablieren, die die Potenziale der Mitarbeiter aufschließt. Vor allem aber sind sie Grundlage für unser Verhalten – und zwar für jeden von uns.
Fairness und Respekt. Leidenschaft und Engagement. Transparenz und Offenheit. Diese Werte zeichnen die Zusammenarbeit und den Führungsstil bei LE CROBAG aus. Grundlage ist das Prinzip der kooperativen Führung. Das heißt, wir lösen Aufgaben gemeinsam und begegnen Herausforderungen als Team. Jeder trägt in seinem Verantwortungsbereich zum Erfolg von LE CROBAG bei und wirkt damit an der Zukunftsgestaltung unseres Unternehmens mit.

Wir führen mit Zielen

1. Ertrag, Qualität und Service – orientieren Sie sich an diesen Größen und planen Sie Ziele für Ihren Aufgabenbereich. 2. Vereinbaren Sie mit Ihren Mitarbeitern herausfordernde, messbare und klar festgelegte Ziele. 3. Stellen Sie Jahresziele zu Beginn eines Geschäftsjahres auf und halten sie diese in einer Zielvereinbarung schriftlich fest. 4. Führen Sie bis spätestens Jahresmitte die Zwischenergebniskontrolle durch.

Wir fördern die Identifikation unserer Mitarbeiter

1. Fördern und fordern sie den Blick fürs Ganze. Vermitteln Sie Ihren Mitarbeitern den Sinn und Zweck Ihrer Tätigkeit und erklären Sie dabei betriebliche Zusammenhänge und Hintergrundgedanken. 2. Informationen, die Ihre Mitarbeiter benötigen, geben Sie sofort und vollständig weiter. 3. Stärken Sie den Zusammenhalt Ihrer Gruppe und fördern Sie die Teamkultur. Seien Sie als Shopverantwortlicher Teil Ihres Teams.

Wir gehen positiv und aktiv mit Konflikten um

1. Sehen Sie unterschiedliche Meinungen als Chancen und Konflikte als Möglichkeit, neue Lösungswege zu finden. 2. Lösen Sie Konflikte in direkten Gesprächen. Gehen Sie Konflikte ohne Scheu an und suchen Sie gerechte, berechenbare Lösungen. 3. Respektieren Sie die Meinung anderer und seien Sie offen, Ihre eigene zu ändern.

Wir fördern & fordern unsere Mitarbeiter

1. Besetzen Sie Arbeitsplätze so, dass die Mitarbeiter fachlich und persönlich für die Erfüllung der jeweiligen Aufgaben geeignet sind. 2. Erteilen Sie ihren Mitarbeitern klar festgelegte Aufgaben und Kompetenzen innerhalb derer der jeweilige Mitarbeiter eigenverantwortlich handeln darf. 3. Orientieren Sie sich bei der Einarbeitung neu eingestellter Mitarbeiter an einem vorgegebenen Ausbildungsplan. 4. Unterstützen Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter bei der Weiterbildung und begleiten Sie sie bei der Umsetzung des Gelernten. 5. Fördern Sie selbständiges Handeln!

Wir führen fair

1. Bieten Sie Ihren Mitarbeitern abwechslungsreiche, zusammenhängende und verantwortungsvolle Aufgaben an. 2. Vergüten Sie Aufgaben und Leistung mit einer angemessenen und zuverlässigen Bezahlung. 3. Achten Sie im Umgang mit Ihren Mitarbeitern auf die Gleichbehandlung. Verhindern Sie jede Art der Diskriminierung auch innerhalb des Teams. 4. Seien Sie konsequent und erfüllen Sie Ihre Zusagen.

Wir kommunizieren offen miteinander

1. Kommunizieren Sie direkt, offen und ehrlich mit Ihren Mitarbeitern und führen Sie diesbezüglich regelmäßige Feedback-Gespräche durch. 2. Führen Sie jährliche Mitarbeitergespräche durch. Geben Sie für gute Leistung ausdrücklich und unmittelbar Anerkennung und geben Sie konstruktive Kritik bei Fehlverhalten. 3. Informieren Sie sich über die Erwartungen und Wünsche Ihrer Mitarbeiter und sprechen Sie präzise über die Folgen einer Leistung. 4. Als Shopverantwortlicher leben Sie einen menschlichen und freundlichen Umgang vor und fördern ein vertrauensvolles Arbeitsklima.

Wir kontrollieren unsere Ergebnisse

1. Überprüfen Sie zum Jahresende die Zielerreichung und beurteilen Sie gemeinsam mit Ihrem Mitarbeiter die Ergebnisse. 2. Ermöglichen Sie Ihren Mitarbeitern, sich in ihrem zu verantwortenden Bereich selbst zu kontrollieren. 3. Geben Sie Ihren Mitarbeitern Feed-Back über die von ihnen erbrachten Leistungen und entwickeln Sie bei Zielabweichungen gemeinsame Lösungen. 4. Für das endgültige Ergebnis in Ihrem Bereich sind Sie verantwortlich.